Board of Directors

2023 Board of Directors

Jim Sadler

Bob Williams

Gary Langdon

Picture of the Directors and the past-Treasurer

Picture of Directors scooping ice-cream at the 2017 Neighbours’ Night Out

SAHRA Needs Help

An important request to SAHRA residents – we need additional Board Members and/or Volunteers to keep handling the many issues we are facing.  Some of the areas we need help with are:  management of membership information, eBlast preparation, website content updates, Newsletter preparation, follow-up on Neighbourhood issues, special deliveries to houses in our area and street communications.  Please consider joining your SAHRA Board or volunteering for a specific task of interest to you so that these important activities can continue.  Please email [email protected].

Previous Board Members

The SAHRA neighbourhood appreciates the time and effort that the following members of our community have given in their roles in the past on the Board of Directors.  The individuals have been listed in alphabetical order with years-of-service since 2003.  Our thanks to all of them!

Ballard, Judy   (2000 to 2004)
Baker, Paul (2003 to 2014)
Black, Cassie   (President 2003 to 2008)
Clark, Dorothy   (an original Director in 1988)
Cleveland, Lesley   (2005 to 2007)
Heather Crawford (2012 to 2015)
Davis, Meg   (2004)
Dolan, William J.   (the original President in 1988)
Dunkelman, David
Gifford, Catherine Ann 
(an original Director in 1988)
Harrison Dunlop, Sheila (2003 to 2022)
Hearn, Bill  (2008)
Higgins, Tim
Ilkiw, John (2012-2013)
Johnson, Ron (2008-2017)
Jones, Andrew 
Kanellakis, Steve (2003 to 2004)
Kasman, Jeff   (2000 to 2004)
LeNoury, James  (2005 to 2010)
March, Chris
Mazin, Bob (2014)
Metaxas, Angelos 
(2003 to 2008)
Milic, Stephen (2014)
McCarty, Michael
Patterson, Alison
Patterson, Gord
Powell, George

Stevenson, Lynn  (2004 to 2008)
Taylor, Rick  (2008 to 2011)
Tremain, Brad  (2007 to 2008)
Turner,  Christina  (2003 to 2008)
Westlake, Jane
Whiteside, William G 
  (the original Vice-President in 1988)